irene_metta
Nombre: Irene
Apellidos: Metta
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País:
lucabartoliniweb@gmail.com
Nombre: Luca
Apellidos: Bartolini
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
stefano.capelli@cesenafiera.com
Nombre: Stefano
Apellidos: Capelli
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País:
chiara.campanini@macfrut.com
Nombre: Chiara
Apellidos: Campanini
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
cecilia.marzocchi@macfrut.com
Nombre: Cecilia
Apellidos: Marzocchi
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
marco.balzani@cesenafiera.com
Nombre: Marco
Apellidos: Balzani
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
sl.fruitservice@gmail.com
Nombre: Stefano
Apellidos: Lugli
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
a.bertolin@informatoreagrario.it
Nombre: Armido
Apellidos: Bertolin
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
simone.martarello@newbusinessmedia.it
Nombre: Simone
Apellidos: Martarello
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
gloria.teodorani@cesenafiera.com
Nombre: Gloria
Apellidos: Teodorani
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
gessica.distefani@cesenafiera.com
Nombre: GESSICA
Apellidos: DISTEFANI
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
pietro.borsetto@cmpofficinaitalia.eu
Nombre: Pietro
Apellidos: Borsetto
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
d.monteleone@sanita.it
Nombre: domenico
Apellidos: monteleone
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
gardini@agri2000.it
Nombre: camillo
Apellidos: gardini
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
Losito.nicola2017@gmail.com
Nombre: Nicola
Apellidos: Losito
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
ufficioestero@officinemingozzi.it
Nombre: Orjeta
Apellidos: Alushi
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
info@verdepuglia.com
Nombre: Giuseppe
Apellidos: Colasuonno
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
a.ravaioli@unibo.it
Nombre: Andrea
Apellidos: Ravaioli
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
ottaviano.lattarulo@gmail.com
Nombre: OTTAVIANO
Apellidos: LATTARULO
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
f.massetani@hort.it
Nombre: Francesca
Apellidos: Massetani
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
mulugheta.solomon@unfg.it
Nombre: Mulugheta Tesfamichael
Apellidos: SOLOMON
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
carloconticchio63@gmail.com
Nombre: Conticchio
Apellidos: Carlo
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
federica.guerra@fm.re.it
Nombre: Federica
Apellidos: Guerra
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
luca.annesi@basf.com
Nombre: Luca
Apellidos: Annesi
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
marcovalerio@agronomodicampo.it
Nombre: Marco Valerio
Apellidos: Del Grosso
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
pajadan@technophylla.com
Nombre: Benedetta
Apellidos: Pajadan
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
scipriani45@gmail.com
Nombre: Stefano
Apellidos: Cipriani
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
michele.capoccia@posta.pac2000a.it
Nombre: Michele
Apellidos: Capoccia
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
ss.cristaldi@ice.it
Nombre: Stefano
Apellidos: Cristaldi
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -
giuseppe.semeraro@gruppomegamark.it
Nombre: GIUSEPPE
Apellidos: SEMERARO
Level: Utente Academy - Free
País: -