irene_metta
Nome: Irene
Cognome: Metta
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato:
lucabartoliniweb@gmail.com
Nome: Luca
Cognome: Bartolini
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
stefano.capelli@cesenafiera.com
Nome: Stefano
Cognome: Capelli
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato:
chiara.campanini@macfrut.com
Nome: Chiara
Cognome: Campanini
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
cecilia.marzocchi@macfrut.com
Nome: Cecilia
Cognome: Marzocchi
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
marco.balzani@cesenafiera.com
Nome: Marco
Cognome: Balzani
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
sl.fruitservice@gmail.com
Nome: Stefano
Cognome: Lugli
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
a.bertolin@informatoreagrario.it
Nome: Armido
Cognome: Bertolin
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
simone.martarello@newbusinessmedia.it
Nome: Simone
Cognome: Martarello
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
gloria.teodorani@cesenafiera.com
Nome: Gloria
Cognome: Teodorani
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
gessica.distefani@cesenafiera.com
Nome: GESSICA
Cognome: DISTEFANI
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
pietro.borsetto@cmpofficinaitalia.eu
Nome: Pietro
Cognome: Borsetto
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
d.monteleone@sanita.it
Nome: domenico
Cognome: monteleone
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
gardini@agri2000.it
Nome: camillo
Cognome: gardini
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
Losito.nicola2017@gmail.com
Nome: Nicola
Cognome: Losito
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
ufficioestero@officinemingozzi.it
Nome: Orjeta
Cognome: Alushi
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
info@verdepuglia.com
Nome: Giuseppe
Cognome: Colasuonno
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
a.ravaioli@unibo.it
Nome: Andrea
Cognome: Ravaioli
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
ottaviano.lattarulo@gmail.com
Nome: OTTAVIANO
Cognome: LATTARULO
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
f.massetani@hort.it
Nome: Francesca
Cognome: Massetani
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
mulugheta.solomon@unfg.it
Nome: Mulugheta Tesfamichael
Cognome: SOLOMON
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
carloconticchio63@gmail.com
Nome: Conticchio
Cognome: Carlo
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
federica.guerra@fm.re.it
Nome: Federica
Cognome: Guerra
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
luca.annesi@basf.com
Nome: Luca
Cognome: Annesi
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
marcovalerio@agronomodicampo.it
Nome: Marco Valerio
Cognome: Del Grosso
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
pajadan@technophylla.com
Nome: Benedetta
Cognome: Pajadan
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
scipriani45@gmail.com
Nome: Stefano
Cognome: Cipriani
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
michele.capoccia@posta.pac2000a.it
Nome: Michele
Cognome: Capoccia
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
ss.cristaldi@ice.it
Nome: Stefano
Cognome: Cristaldi
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -
giuseppe.semeraro@gruppomegamark.it
Nome: GIUSEPPE
Cognome: SEMERARO
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Stato: -