irene_metta
First Name: Irene
Last Name: Metta
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country:
lucabartoliniweb@gmail.com
First Name: Luca
Last Name: Bartolini
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
stefano.capelli@cesenafiera.com
First Name: Stefano
Last Name: Capelli
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country:
chiara.campanini@macfrut.com
First Name: Chiara
Last Name: Campanini
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
cecilia.marzocchi@macfrut.com
First Name: Cecilia
Last Name: Marzocchi
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
marco.balzani@cesenafiera.com
First Name: Marco
Last Name: Balzani
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
sl.fruitservice@gmail.com
First Name: Stefano
Last Name: Lugli
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
a.bertolin@informatoreagrario.it
First Name: Armido
Last Name: Bertolin
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
simone.martarello@newbusinessmedia.it
First Name: Simone
Last Name: Martarello
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
gloria.teodorani@cesenafiera.com
First Name: Gloria
Last Name: Teodorani
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
gessica.distefani@cesenafiera.com
First Name: GESSICA
Last Name: DISTEFANI
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
pietro.borsetto@cmpofficinaitalia.eu
First Name: Pietro
Last Name: Borsetto
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
d.monteleone@sanita.it
First Name: domenico
Last Name: monteleone
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
gardini@agri2000.it
First Name: camillo
Last Name: gardini
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
Losito.nicola2017@gmail.com
First Name: Nicola
Last Name: Losito
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
ufficioestero@officinemingozzi.it
First Name: Orjeta
Last Name: Alushi
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
info@verdepuglia.com
First Name: Giuseppe
Last Name: Colasuonno
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
a.ravaioli@unibo.it
First Name: Andrea
Last Name: Ravaioli
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
ottaviano.lattarulo@gmail.com
First Name: OTTAVIANO
Last Name: LATTARULO
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
f.massetani@hort.it
First Name: Francesca
Last Name: Massetani
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
mulugheta.solomon@unfg.it
First Name: Mulugheta Tesfamichael
Last Name: SOLOMON
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
carloconticchio63@gmail.com
First Name: Conticchio
Last Name: Carlo
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
federica.guerra@fm.re.it
First Name: Federica
Last Name: Guerra
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
luca.annesi@basf.com
First Name: Luca
Last Name: Annesi
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
marcovalerio@agronomodicampo.it
First Name: Marco Valerio
Last Name: Del Grosso
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
pajadan@technophylla.com
First Name: Benedetta
Last Name: Pajadan
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
scipriani45@gmail.com
First Name: Stefano
Last Name: Cipriani
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
michele.capoccia@posta.pac2000a.it
First Name: Michele
Last Name: Capoccia
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
ss.cristaldi@ice.it
First Name: Stefano
Last Name: Cristaldi
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -
giuseppe.semeraro@gruppomegamark.it
First Name: GIUSEPPE
Last Name: SEMERARO
Level: Utente Academy - Free
Country: -